play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Broadstone Cars Ltd

At Broadstone Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Broadstone Cars Ltd

Broadstone Cars Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 17 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service

    By Adam M on 08 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    great service from them all round quick and hassle free purchase


  • 5

    Relaxed, quick and no nonsense.

    By John R on 06 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    The whole process was so relaxed and easy going. The car we bought was a really good price and we got a respectable amount for our part exchange. It all happened on the same day and there was no nonsense.


  • 5

    Car buying

    By Carl F on 27 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very good , helpful and kept us informed of everything.


  • 5

    Very satisfactory.

    By Stuart T on 14 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful polite didn't pressure rise explained things very well.


  • 5

    A good deal all round.

    By Christopher T on 10 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    A good unpressured sales tecnique. We were given the time to view and trial our new vehicle before the purchase. An excellent part exchange deal was offered, with extra warranty at no further cost. Our selected vehicle was prechecked and presented in clean / tidy condition for a used car. We were treated respectfully and the paperwork was explained at each stage. We are very pleased with the car and it is the second time we have purchased from this garage . The first time also proved to be a positive experience.


  • 5

    Purchase of car

    By Michael B on 10 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Clear helpful and. No pressure. All information was clearly explained, very happy to have dealt with them


  • 5

    Honda crv 2.2

    By Steve C on 10 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Good friendly service and well presented cars. Easy buy


  • 5

    Broadstone Cars, Bridgnorth. Excellent company.

    By Alan H on 09 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly family company. Excellent knowledge of vehicles on offer. Cars in superb condition. Not pushy in making choice or deal. Would fully recommend.


  • 5

    EFFICIENT AND TOTALLY HONEST CAR DEALER

    By Jeremy G on 28 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    I recently purchased and Audi A1 , the car was presented like a new vehicle and the team were a pleasure to deal with , a refreshing change !


  • 5

    Faith in car dealers renewed.

    By Karl D on 14 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Relaxing easy atmosphere, simple dealings, I will buy another car off them next time, best pre- loved cars around.


‹ Prev Next ›