play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Broadstone Cars Ltd

At Broadstone Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Broadstone Cars Ltd

Broadstone Cars Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 21 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Buying a car that’s Trouble free👍

    By Joy D on 11 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    I purchased. Nissan qashqai from Broadstone cars approximately two weeks ago . The experience was totally trouble free and smooth . I Experienced a genuine and professional service . I would recommend buying a vehicle from this dealership as they are genuine and trustworthy. My vehicle was serviced and immaculate on purchase . A decent price quoted for my part exchange vehicle too. This is the second vehicle we have purchased , a Vauxhall Astra for my son , 3 years ago which was also five star service . Excellent choice of vehicles at a fair price .

    Reply from Broadstone Cars Ltd on 12/07/20

    Hi Joy, Thats lovely and very kind of you. Thank you for taking the time to complete. Kind Regards, Tony (& Lee).


  • 5

    Purchase of new car.

    By Jared N on 15 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Customer service was excellent and accommodating. I was allowed to test drive the car and inspect in and under the car. The car is in fantastic condition, well kept and clean. Amazing experience from start to finish and took my old car off my hands too. I will be going there again if I need work done on my car in the future.


  • 5

    Outstanding

    By Tim R on 01 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Outstanding service, no typical salesman hard push for a buy. Just kind staff that will help in anyway they can. Car was immaculate upon collection and all the paperwork was in order before I got there. (Registered owner etc)


  • 5

    Fantastic service. Excellent communication

    By Jonathan R on 28 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    It was a pleasure to deal with Broadstone Cars Ltd. Excellent communication, great range of vehicles and good follow-up service. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Adam M on 08 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    great service from them all round quick and hassle free purchase


  • 5

    Relaxed, quick and no nonsense.

    By John R on 06 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    The whole process was so relaxed and easy going. The car we bought was a really good price and we got a respectable amount for our part exchange. It all happened on the same day and there was no nonsense.


  • 5

    Car buying

    By Carl F on 27 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very good , helpful and kept us informed of everything.


  • 5

    Very satisfactory.

    By Stuart T on 14 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful polite didn't pressure rise explained things very well.


  • 5

    A good deal all round.

    By Christopher T on 10 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    A good unpressured sales tecnique. We were given the time to view and trial our new vehicle before the purchase. An excellent part exchange deal was offered, with extra warranty at no further cost. Our selected vehicle was prechecked and presented in clean / tidy condition for a used car. We were treated respectfully and the paperwork was explained at each stage. We are very pleased with the car and it is the second time we have purchased from this garage . The first time also proved to be a positive experience.


  • 5

    Purchase of car

    By Michael B on 10 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Clear helpful and. No pressure. All information was clearly explained, very happy to have dealt with them


‹ Prev Next ›