play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Broadstone Cars Ltd

At Broadstone Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Broadstone Cars Ltd

Broadstone Cars Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 29 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great dealership

    By Stephanie F on 15 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great communication and service from the get go. The transaction was easy and swift. All paperwork was organised remotely and part-exchange was discussed and agreed over the phone. We had to travel quite far to collect the car but the journey was absolutely worth it. Will happily deal with Broadstone cars again. Thank you, we love our new (to us) 3008.


  • 5

    New Purchase

    By Louise M on 07 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great communication, great vehicle, excellent customer service.,


  • 5

    Range Rover Evoque - beautiful.

    By Claire C on 21 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    First class service. No hassle. Amazing car and great value for money. Would definitely recommend this dealership to others.


  • 5

    Recommend dealership.

    By Chris A on 20 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really good, honest staff who were willing to do a deal and gave fair trade in price.


  • 5

    Buying a used Toyota Yaris.

    By Kevin C on 28 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent friendly staff. Good covid measures in place. No pressure pressure off sales staff. Excellent deal on my purchase. Lovely small friendly garage.


  • 5

    Excellent experience

    By Catherine C on 23 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    A fantastic experience buying my new car. Broadstone cars were extremely helpful and made the whole experience very easy and positive.

    Reply from Broadstone Cars Ltd on 25/08/20

    Hi Catherine, Thank you very much for your kind words. Regards, Tony. Regards,


  • 5

    Excellent in every respect.

    By Trevor J on 16 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish, Broadstone cars were excellent in every respect. The car was freshly cleaned and impeccably presented and was exactly as described. Even after the deal was closed, Broadstone went above and beyond to make the entire buying process straight forward and very pleasant. Thank goodness good customer service can still be found at Broadstone cars. I won't hesitate in recommending them to friends and family.


  • 5

    Best experience at car garage by far!!!!

    By Hayley D on 15 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    VERY FRIENDLY!! nothing was too much trouble and they definitely went the extra mile for us! Would 100% recommend and use again!! Thank you so much


  • 5

    Buying a car that’s Trouble free👍

    By Joy D on 11 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    I purchased. Nissan qashqai from Broadstone cars approximately two weeks ago . The experience was totally trouble free and smooth . I Experienced a genuine and professional service . I would recommend buying a vehicle from this dealership as they are genuine and trustworthy. My vehicle was serviced and immaculate on purchase . A decent price quoted for my part exchange vehicle too. This is the second vehicle we have purchased , a Vauxhall Astra for my son , 3 years ago which was also five star service . Excellent choice of vehicles at a fair price .

    Reply from Broadstone Cars Ltd on 11/07/20

    Hi Joy, Thats lovely and very kind of you. Thank you for taking the time to complete. Kind Regards, Tony (& Lee).


  • 5

    Purchase of new car.

    By Jared N on 15 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Customer service was excellent and accommodating. I was allowed to test drive the car and inspect in and under the car. The car is in fantastic condition, well kept and clean. Amazing experience from start to finish and took my old car off my hands too. I will be going there again if I need work done on my car in the future.


‹ Prev Next ›