play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Broadstone Cars Ltd

At Broadstone Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Broadstone Cars Ltd

Broadstone Cars Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 34 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Amazing service!! Highly recommend!!

    By Jodie Griffiths on 26 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    They have been amazing helping me with buying a car from them. They are a lovely team and they are very lovely people. They are an amazing dealership! I would highly recommend them to anyone who is buying a car!

    Reply from Broadstone Cars Ltd on 14/06/21

    Hi Jodie Thank you for your kind words, glad to hear you are pleased with the purchase!


  • 5

    Great service. Great company.

    By Daniel N on 20 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    What you see on the website is what you get. No sales patter and great service. I purchased a used vehicle from 170 miles away on the phone. It was everything I hoped it would be and more. The process from start to finish (including finance, which was arranged for me) was painless and quick. Thoroughly enjoyed my 3 hour trip home and highly recommend Broadstone Cars.

    Reply from Broadstone Cars Ltd on 22/03/21

    Morning Danny. Thank you so much for your kind words. I'm pleased to hear you enjoyed the trip back home! Kind Regards Tony


  • 5

    Absolutely first class

    By Paul R on 19 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely first class from start to finish especially during these difficult times. All cars are immaculate and would definitely use them again, can’t recommend them enough. Lovely people


  • 5

    Great service

    By Leanne B on 04 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service, very helpful over the phone during these uncertain times.


  • 5

    Great dealership

    By Stephanie F on 15 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great communication and service from the get go. The transaction was easy and swift. All paperwork was organised remotely and part-exchange was discussed and agreed over the phone. We had to travel quite far to collect the car but the journey was absolutely worth it. Will happily deal with Broadstone cars again. Thank you, we love our new (to us) 3008.


  • 5

    New Purchase

    By Louise M on 07 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great communication, great vehicle, excellent customer service.,


  • 5

    Range Rover Evoque - beautiful.

    By Claire C on 21 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    First class service. No hassle. Amazing car and great value for money. Would definitely recommend this dealership to others.


  • 5

    Recommend dealership.

    By Chris A on 20 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really good, honest staff who were willing to do a deal and gave fair trade in price.


  • 5

    Buying a used Toyota Yaris.

    By Kevin C on 28 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent friendly staff. Good covid measures in place. No pressure pressure off sales staff. Excellent deal on my purchase. Lovely small friendly garage.


  • 5

    Excellent experience

    By Catherine C on 23 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    A fantastic experience buying my new car. Broadstone cars were extremely helpful and made the whole experience very easy and positive.

    Reply from Broadstone Cars Ltd on 25/08/20

    Hi Catherine, Thank you very much for your kind words. Regards, Tony. Regards,


‹ Prev Next ›