play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Broadstone Cars Ltd

At Broadstone Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Broadstone Cars Ltd

Broadstone Cars Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 25 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Buying a used Toyota Yaris.

    By Kevin C on 28 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent friendly staff. Good covid measures in place. No pressure pressure off sales staff. Excellent deal on my purchase. Lovely small friendly garage.


  • 5

    Excellent experience

    By Catherine C on 23 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    A fantastic experience buying my new car. Broadstone cars were extremely helpful and made the whole experience very easy and positive.

    Reply from Broadstone Cars Ltd on 25/08/20

    Hi Catherine, Thank you very much for your kind words. Regards, Tony. Regards,


  • 5

    Excellent in every respect.

    By Trevor J on 16 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish, Broadstone cars were excellent in every respect. The car was freshly cleaned and impeccably presented and was exactly as described. Even after the deal was closed, Broadstone went above and beyond to make the entire buying process straight forward and very pleasant. Thank goodness good customer service can still be found at Broadstone cars. I won't hesitate in recommending them to friends and family.


  • 5

    Best experience at car garage by far!!!!

    By Hayley D on 15 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    VERY FRIENDLY!! nothing was too much trouble and they definitely went the extra mile for us! Would 100% recommend and use again!! Thank you so much


  • 5

    Buying a car that’s Trouble free👍

    By Joy D on 11 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    I purchased. Nissan qashqai from Broadstone cars approximately two weeks ago . The experience was totally trouble free and smooth . I Experienced a genuine and professional service . I would recommend buying a vehicle from this dealership as they are genuine and trustworthy. My vehicle was serviced and immaculate on purchase . A decent price quoted for my part exchange vehicle too. This is the second vehicle we have purchased , a Vauxhall Astra for my son , 3 years ago which was also five star service . Excellent choice of vehicles at a fair price .

    Reply from Broadstone Cars Ltd on 12/07/20

    Hi Joy, Thats lovely and very kind of you. Thank you for taking the time to complete. Kind Regards, Tony (& Lee).


  • 5

    Purchase of new car.

    By Jared N on 15 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Customer service was excellent and accommodating. I was allowed to test drive the car and inspect in and under the car. The car is in fantastic condition, well kept and clean. Amazing experience from start to finish and took my old car off my hands too. I will be going there again if I need work done on my car in the future.


  • 5

    Outstanding

    By Tim R on 01 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Outstanding service, no typical salesman hard push for a buy. Just kind staff that will help in anyway they can. Car was immaculate upon collection and all the paperwork was in order before I got there. (Registered owner etc)


  • 5

    Fantastic service. Excellent communication

    By Jonathan R on 28 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    It was a pleasure to deal with Broadstone Cars Ltd. Excellent communication, great range of vehicles and good follow-up service. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Adam M on 08 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    great service from them all round quick and hassle free purchase


  • 5

    Relaxed, quick and no nonsense.

    By John R on 06 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    The whole process was so relaxed and easy going. The car we bought was a really good price and we got a respectable amount for our part exchange. It all happened on the same day and there was no nonsense.


‹ Prev Next ›